Info

BHH Blog | a toronto food blog

Peru is about a week away and I don’t feel ready at all. Ack! The past few days have been a blur of shopping and looking and then shopping again. I finally got my hiking boots, but still no rain jacket! Seeing as how ill prepared I am, I will most likely be MIA from the blog this upcoming week as I get my act together…then I’m off for another week…so, I guess it’s going to be pretty quiet around here. But hey, there’s instagram! ;)

Between the scurrying about, Leo and I succeeded in eating our face off every day of the week, including a for-two coconut cream pie from Wanda’s Pie in the Sky. We barely finished that one. Well, I barely finished my half.

Well, here’s to the weekend! I have high hopes of finally rounding up an eat-and-see list for Cuzco with some more trip shopping squeezed in, then relaxing on Sunday in shorts.

Comments

2 Comments

Post a comment
  1. June 11, 2012

    Excited to see and hear about your adventures in Peru. Safe Travels.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS