Info

BHH Blog | a toronto food blog

It’s been a while, but I finally got a roll of film developed. I decided to take my chances and push my 800 film by one stop, which, for those wondering, means it was developed at 1200 instead of 800. (Oh man, I hope I got that correct. I think that’s what it means.) The shadows are bit washed out, the grains are very noticeable, but I like the contrast. The highlights on these shots are way overblown, as expected, but I can live with that. I have better results in other interior shots. More to come!

Also, cool story: Leo sat back to back with Sook Yin Lee, that’s her on the bottom left corner.

ed77600026 ed77600027 ed77600030

Canon AE-1 | Fuji Pro 800z, pushed +1

Also, if you’re wondering, I got this film developed and scanned at Toronto Image Works.

Café Pamenar
307 Augusta Avenue (Kensington Market) | Yelp

Comments

3 Comments

Post a comment
  1. March 8, 2013

    Nice cafe I will need to check this out :D your photos are stunning

  2. March 12, 2013

    Love this place – we almost considered this place for our wedding… but didn’t. the garden area in the back is fun in the summer :)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Youth must be served | Tangerine and Cinnamon

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS