Info

BHH Blog | a toronto food blog

Leo and I are heading to San Francisco next week. It’ll be our first major trip together, our first time flying together (it should be the same as busing it together, no?), our first time visiting the West coast, and probably his first time seeing a real beach. (I’m sorry, Toronto, but I don’t count lake sides as real beaches.) We haven’t finalized our itinerary yet, all I know right now is that we’ll be eating at Tartine Bakery and taking loads of pictures of the Golden Gate Bridge. I’ve even rented a beastly lens for this trip. So, if the pictures don’t turn out, I will be very disappointed.

After San Francisco? Well, I will save that news for later in the summer after I’ve booked my flight and sorted out my visa. Let’s just say that I will need rain boots. :)

What's Next?

Comments

4 Comments

Post a comment
  1. vagabondvirginia #
    June 18, 2013

    Hey there! I was in San Francisco this past February and I have to say it is my FAVORITE US city and possibly my favorite city in the world! You’re going to love it! I wrote a post not too long ago about my top 10 things to do there, you should check it out if you get a chance! Have fun!

  2. v #
    June 19, 2013

    Love your wallet/passport holder!! Do you know where it is from?

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS