Info

BHH Blog | a toronto food blog

Allo, allo! I’m in Paris, trying to write this post on my iPhone app for WordPress. Where do I begin? Paris is beautiful. I want to move there. It’s officially tied with New York. The picture below was taken at Versailles after a five hour walk around the palace and parks…whew. For the latest updates on my trip, please check out the #ParisInSix tags on twitter and Instagram! (I’m now on Day 4 ;)

Big news coming up in the next post…ahhhh!

20130914-134612.jpg

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS