Info

BHH Blog | a toronto food blog

Are you comfortable eating alone? Other than going out for coffee, I rarely dine on my own. Why not treat yourself out once in a while? I haven’t reached the point where I’ll go to a nice restaurant by myself just yet, but I’ve gone to The Grafton, my local pub*, twice for lunch now.

As usual, there isn’t much that I can say about the beer, they always seem to be rotating what’s on tap. The food, on the other hand…well. I haven’t had a meal that I didn’t enjoy there, on my own or with friends, and the butternut squash soup with brown butter made by The Fat Butcher was no exception.

TheGrafton1
TheGrafton3
TheGrafton2

*Can’t believe I can say I have a local pub now. ;)

The Grafton
20 Prince of Wales Road, London | Website

Comments

2 Comments

Post a comment
  1. pyc #
    December 19, 2013

    SWEET photography!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS